header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
VACANCIES    
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Amber Childress amberlynnchildress@gmail.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Barbara Kass bk2975@hotmail.com  
Beverly Hansen meka1909@yahoo.com  
Bradley Mart bradleymart@att.net  
Brendan Havenar-Daughton nomadicslug1@gmail.com  
Brian Blaisch bblaisch@gmail.com  
Carmen.Barrera    
Chanu Lee culee@devinegong.com  
Cintya Molina Cintya.molina@ousd.org  
Dan Lindheim dlindheim@comcast.net  
Daniel Bellino dannybellino@gmail.com  
Darius Aikens Darius.Aikens@ousd.org  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Frank Tsai ftsai@me.com  
Gary Yee yee4schools@yahoo.com  
Gerald Green tinmangreen@yahoo.com  
Gregory Redmond GCRedmond@comcast.net  
Inga Wagar ingaw@sbcglobal.net  
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
John Baldo jbaldo@gmail.com  
Joyce Nilo joyce.nilo@K2architects.com  
Jumoke Hinton Hodge Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/458
Lacy Asbill Lacy@movingforwardedu.com  
Leon Bacchues leonbacchues@yahoo.com  
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Lisa Orube lisaorube@yahoo.com  
Lisa Rasler lisarasler@gmail.com  
Liz Sullivan Liz.sullivan@ousd.org  
Lorelei Self lore.self@yahoo.com  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Melody Davis melodydavis49@yahoo.com  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Michelle Stivers mdstiver@yahoo.com  
Michon Coleman michoncolemanesq@gmail.com  
Nina Senn Nina.Senn@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12213
Patty Juergens pjuergs@juno.com  
Ray Bermudez Ray.bermudez@ousd.org  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Rosa Bay rbay@ebclc.org  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem4oakland@protonmail.com  
Sandy Carpenter drsrcarpenter@comcast.net  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Sharon Faulk Sharon.falk@ousd.org  
Sharon Jobson sharon.jobson@sbcglobal.net  
Sheilagh Andujar Sheilagh.Andujar@secmail.ousd.k12.ca.us  
Shiree Teng shireeteng@gmail.com  
Tandra DeBose tdevents.debose@gmail.com  
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org