header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alton Jelks ajelks@sbcglobal.net  
Amana Harris harrismana@gmail.com  
Amber Childress amberlynnchildress@gmail.com  
Amy Golden amgolden@yahoo.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Beverly Hansen meka1909@yahoo.com  
Bradley Mart bradleymart@att.net  
Brendan Havenar-Daughton nomadicslug1@gmail.com  
Chanu Lee culee@devinegong.com  
Dan Lindheim dlindheim@comcast.net  
Daniel Bellino dannybellino@gmail.com  
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Emma Paulino emmap@oaklandcommunity.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Frank Tsai ftsai@me.com  
Gary Yee yee4schools@yahoo.com  
Gregory Redmond GCRedmond@comcast.net  
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jill Habig jhabig@gmail.com  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
John Baldo jbaldo@gmail.com  
Josue Chavez josuechavez750@gmail.com  
Joyce Nilo joyce.nilo@K2architects.com  
Jumoke Hinton Hodge Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/458
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Michon Coleman michoncolemanesq@gmail.com  
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Monique Adorno-Jimenez majimenez55@yahoo.com  
Nina Senn Nina.Senn@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12213
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem4oakland@protonmail.com  
Sandy Carpenter drsrcarpenter@comcast.net  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Susan Walton susan.walton@ousd.org  
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com  
Yota Omosowho yota.omosowho@ousd.us