header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alex Pittman pittman@silanano.com  
Alton Jelks agj33cor@gmail.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Barry Scott bscott@need.org  
Benjamin "Sam" Davis Sam.Davis@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20448
Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org  
Caroline Lee carolinefavrotlee@gmail.com  
Charleton Lightfoot clightfoot@oaklandca.gov  
Clifford Thompson clifford.thompson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20450
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Cammarata david.cammarata@ousd.org  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Edmund Chun edmundfchun@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Emily Frank emily.frank@ousd.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro@ousd.org  
Gary Yee Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181
Gina Amos mrsginaamos@gmail.com  
Harold Lowe holowe@aol.com  
James Harris james@educateoakland.com  
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jason Joseph mrjdjoseph33@gmail.com  
Jeffrey Taylor jeffrey.taylor@ousd.org  
Jerry Wolfe wingate63@yahoo.com  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
Katharina Nunez-Adler kathynunezadler@gmail.com  
Kyra Mungia Kyra.Mungia@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Linh Le Linh.Le@ousd.org  
Louise Waters louise.bay.waters@gmail.com  
Marc Tafolla marctafolla@gmail.com  
Mark Martin markmartin@peralta.edu  
Mary Clarke Miller mclarkemiller@peralta.edu  
Matin Abdel-Qawi matin.abdel-qawi@ousd.org  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Mike Hutchinson Mike.Hutchinson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20451
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Natalie Gallegos Chavez Natalie.GallegosChavez@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20635
Patricia Lee ptricialee@gmail.com  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu  
Sarah Price skprice6@yahoo.com  
Shaeonna Muhammad muhammadshae1@gmail.com  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Shivani Grover shivani.grover@gmail.com  
Staci Ross Morrison    
Stephanie Hawke hawke.stephanie@gmail.com  
Su Dung sdung@lfcd.org  
Tina Longfield tina.longfield@yahoo.com  
Travis Ritchie travisritchie@gmail.com  
VanCedric Williams VanCedric.Williams@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20452
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com