header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
VACANCIES    
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alex Pittman pittman@silanano.com  
Alton Jelks ajelks@sbcglobal.net  
Amana Harris harrisamana@gmail.com  
Andre Spearman andrespearman0312@gmail.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Angalida Simon angalida.simon@gmail.com  
Ashleigh Smallwood asmallwood@oaklandchamber.com  
Bahijat Abdul    
Barry Scott bscott@need.org  
Benjamin "Sam" Davis Sam.Davis@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20448
Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org  
Caroline Lee carolinefavrotlee@gmail.com  
Charleton Lightfoot clightfoot@oaklandca.gov  
Clayton Evans clayton.evans@ousd.org  
Clifford Thompson clifford.thompson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20450
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Cammarata david.cammarata@ousd.org  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Dawn Allen dawn_thomas2003@yahoo.com  
Derrick Johnson derreckhcw@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Emily Frank emily.frank@ousd.org  
Emma Paulino emmap@oaklandcommunity.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro@ousd.org  
Gary Yee Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181
Gina Amos mrsginaamos@gmail.com  
Harold Lowe holowe@aol.com  
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jason Joseph jason_joseph@csumb.edu  
Jeffrey Taylor jeffrey.taylor@ousd.org  
Jen Darmstadt-Holm    
Jessica Ramos jessica.ramos@ousd.org  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
Joel Pena joel@teachexchange.org  
Lazandra Dial LDial@oaklandca.gov  
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Lisa Abernathy labernat@acov.org  
Lisa Wai lisa@shelterwerk.com  
Louise Waters louise.bay.waters@gmail.com  
Marie Amboy mamboy@peralta.edu  
Mark Martin markmartin@peralta.edu  
Mary Clarke Miller mclarkemiller@peralta.edu  
Matin Abdel-Qawi    
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Mike Hutchinson Mike.Hutchinson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20451
Mike Beebe mcbeebe@gmail.com  
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Pamela Moy pamela.moy@ousd.org  
Pat Toney patoney@gmail.com  
Rasheeda Johnson Rasheedawest@gmail.com  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Ruqayyah Abdul-Rahim ruqayyahabdulrahim@gmail.com  
Ruth Stroup rstroup@farmersagent.com  
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu  
Samantha Pal samantha.pal@ousd.org  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Staci Ross Morrison    
Stephan Mucher mucher@berkeley.edu  
Stephanie Hawke hawke.stephanie@gmail.com  
Su Dung sdung@lfcd.org  
Tina Longfield tina.longfield@yahoo.com  
Travis Ritchie travisritchie@gmail.com  
VanCedric Williams VanCedric.Williams@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20452
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com  
Vinh Trinh    
Whitney Dwyer whitney.dwyer@ousd.org  
William Masterson wgmast01@gmail.com