Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
VACANCIES    
Alex Pittman pittman@silanano.com  
Alykhan Boolani alykhan.boolani@ousd.org  
Amy Carozza amy.carozza@ousd.org  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Butler andrewbbutler@gmail.com  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Angela Darby angeladarby8@gmail.com  
Aryn Bowman aryn.bowman@ousd.org  
Azlinah Tambu azlinah.tambu@ousd.org  
Barry Scott bscott@need.org  
Benjamin "Sam" Davis sam.davis@ousd.org https://www.ous...-board-director
Bessie Weiss bessieweiss@yahoo.com  
Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org  
Caroline Lee carolinefavrotlee@gmail.com  
Charles D. Lightfoot III cdlightfoot@oaklandca.gov  
Clifford Thompson clifford.thompson@ousd.org https://www.ous...ifford-thompson
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
Daniel Zarazua dzarazua@bacsac.org  
Daniery Rosario rosario@bacsac.org  
David Cammarata david.cammarata@ousd.org  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Drew Prober andrew.prober@ousd.org  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Eva Denise Jennings ejennings@peralta.edu  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro@ousd.org  
Gary Yee Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181
Harold Lowe holowe@aol.com  
James Harris james@educateoakland.com  
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jason Joseph mrjdjoseph33@gmail.com  
Jeffrey Taylor jeffrey.taylor@ousd.org  
Jennifer Brouhard jennifer.brouhard@ousd.org https://www.ous...-board-director
Jesus Moran moran@bacsac.org  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
John Jones III jonesiiijohna@gmail.com  
Jorge Lerma jorge.lerma@ousd.org https://www.ous...-board-director
Joseph Blasher joseph.blasher@ousd.org  
Juanita Douglas douglas@risingsunopp.org  
Katharina Nunez-Adler kathynunezadler@gmail.com  
Kim Jones kim.jones1@ousd.org  
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Marc Tafolla marctafolla@gmail.com  
Marie Amboy mamboy@peralta.edu  
Mark Martin markmartin@peralta.edu  
Martel Price martel.price@ousd.org  
Mary Clarke Miller mclarkemiller@peralta.edu  
Matin Abdel-Qawi matin.abdel-qawi@ousd.org  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Mike Hutchinson mike.hutchinson@ousd.org https://www.ous...-board-director
Nydia Baez nidya.baez@ousd.org  
Pamela Moy pamela.moy@ousd.org  
Patricia Lee ptricialee@gmail.com  
Rebecca Huang rebecca.huang@ousd.org  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Rose Casarez rcasarez@rceb.org  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu  
Sarah Price skprice6@yahoo.com  
Shae'Onna Muhammad muhammadshae1@gmail.com  
Staci Ross Morrison    
Tanisha Garrett tanisha.garrett@ousd.org  
Tina Longfield tina.longfield@yahoo.com  
Tom Felix tom.hughes@ousd.org  
Torriya Ferrer s_torriya.ferrer@ousd.org  
Valarie Bachelor valarie.bachelor@ousd.org https://www.ous...alarie-bachelor
VanCedric Williams vancedric.williams@ousd.org https://www.ous...-board-director
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com  
Vinh Trinh    
Viola Gonzales vgonzales63@gmail.com