header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 124.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 124.
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alan Pursell    
Alex Pittman pittman@silanano.com  
Alton Jelks ajelks@sbcglobal.net  
Amana Harris harrisamana@gmail.com  
Andre Spearman andrespearman0312@gmail.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Angalida Simon angalida.simon@gmail.com  
Ashleigh Smallwood asmallwood@oaklandchamber.com  
Ashley Demelo    
Bahijat Abdul    
Barry Scott bscott@need.org  
Belinda Bellinger belinda@bayareaplan.org  
Benjamin "Sam" Davis Sam.Davis@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20448
Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org  
Carmen G√≥mez Mandic    
Carol Delton    
Caroline Lee carolinefavrotlee@gmail.com  
Charleton Lightfoot clightfoot@oaklandca.gov  
Clarissa Doutherd clarissa@pvoakland.org  
Clayton Evans clayton.evans@ousd.org  
Clifford Thompson clifford.thompson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20450
Clio Rasler    
Corvetta Kirtman    
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Cammarata david.cammarata@ousd.org  
David Castillo mrdavidcastello@gmail.com  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Dawn Allen dawn_thomas2003@yahoo.com  
Derrick Johnson derreckhcw@gmail.com  
Dexter Moore dexter.moorejr@ousd.org  
Dulce Santos    
Eia Gardner eia.gardner@ousd.org  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Emily Frank emily.frank@ousd.org  
Emma Paulino emmap@oaklandcommunity.org  
Erica Macklin ericka.macklin@ousd.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Fela Thomas fthomas@sff.org  
Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro@ousd.org  
Gary Yee Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181
Gina Amos mrsginaamos@gmail.com  
Graham Harper    
Harold Lowe holowe@aol.com  
Inga Wagar ingaw@sbcglobal.net  
Ismael Armendanz oae.1st.vp@gmail.com  
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jason Joseph jason_joseph@csumb.edu  
Jeffrey Taylor jeffrey.taylor@ousd.org  
Jen Darmstadt-Holm    
Jenn Blake jennifer.blake@ousd.org  
Jerome Gourdine jerome.gourdine@ousd.org  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
Joel Pena joel@teachexchange.org  
Jonah Zimmerman-Bloch    
Kamisha McLean kamishamclean@gmail.com  
Kampala Taiz-Rancifer kampalatr@gmail.com  
Kelly Bresso    
Kevin Hill oakland@blacklivesvoterguide.org  
Kim Davis kim.davis9804@gmail.com  
Kristen Zimmerman    
Lateefa Ali    
LaWanda Wesley lawanda.wesley@ousd.org  
Lazandra Dial LDial@oaklandca.gov  
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Lisa Abernathy labernat@acov.org  
Lisa Grant Dawson lisa.grantdawson@ousd.org  
Lisa Rasler lisarasler@gmail.com  
Lisa Wai lisa@shelterwerk.com  
Lizzie Humphries elizabeth.humphries@ousd.org  
Louise Waters louise.bay.waters@gmail.com  
Marie Amboy mamboy@peralta.edu  
Mark Martin markmartin@peralta.edu  
Mary Clarke Miller mclarkemiller@peralta.edu  
Matin Abdel-Qawi matin.abdel-qawi@ousd.org  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michael Louden    
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Mike Hutchinson Mike.Hutchinson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20451
Mike Beebe mcbeebe@gmail.com  
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Monica Thomas monica.thomas@ousd.org  
Monica Wheaton-Howell    
Natalie Gallegos Chavez Natalie.GallegosChavez@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20635
Oscar Lopez    
Pamela Moy pamela.moy@ousd.org  
Pat Toney patoney@gmail.com  
Patricia Lee ptricialee@gmail.com  
Patty Juergens pjuergs@juno.com  
Pending Appointee3    
Percolia Manigo Awobodu pecolia@bayareaplan.org  
Rasheeda Johnson Rasheedawest@gmail.com  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Ruqayyah Abdul-Rahim ruqayyahabdulrahim@gmail.com  
Ruth Stroup rstroup@farmersagent.com  
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu