header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alan Pursell    
Alma.Piedras    
Alton Jelks ajelks@sbcglobal.net  
Amana Harris harrisamana@gmail.com  
Amy Golden amgolden@yahoo.com  
Andre Spearman andrespearman0312@gmail.com  
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Ashea Fuller    
Bahijat Abdul    
Beverly Hansen meka1909@yahoo.com  
Bianca D'Allesandro bianca.dallesandro@ousd.org  
Bryan Quevedo bryan.quevedo@gmail.com  
Carmen Pearson    
Caroline Lee carolinefavrotlee@gmail.com  
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Dawn Allen dawn_thomas2003@yahoo.com  
Duy Vo lix_max@yahoo.com  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Emma Paulino emmap@oaklandcommunity.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Eve Stewart    
Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro@ousd.org  
Gary Yee Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jeffrey Taylor jeffrey.taylor@ousd.org  
Jen Darmstadt-Holm    
Jessica Ramos jessica.ramos@ousd.org  
Jill Habig jhabig@gmail.com  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
John Baldo jbaldo@gmail.com  
Jumoke HintonHodge Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/458
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Louise Waters louise.bay.waters@gmail.com  
Matin Abdel-Qawi    
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Campbell-Mateo michelle.mateo24@gmail.com  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Michon Coleman michoncolemanesq@gmail.com  
Mike Beebe mcbeebe@gmail.com  
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Monalisa.Trevino    
Monique Adorno-Jimenez majimenez55@yahoo.com  
Rasheeda Johnson Rasheedawest@gmail.com  
Reginald Mosley reginald_mosley@hotmail.com  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Rosemary Bowman rosemary.bowman@ousd.org  
Ruqayyah Abdul-Rahim ruqayyahabdulrahim@gmail.com  
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu  
Samantha Pal samantha.pal@ousd.org  
Shaeonna Muhammad muhammadshae1@gmail.com  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Staci Ross Morrison    
Teresa.Diaz    
Tina Longfield tina.longfield@yahoo.com  
Travis Ritchie travisritchie@gmail.com  
Veronica Martinez veronica@santafecan.org  
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com  
Vilma Serrano vilma.serrano@ousd.org  
William Masterson wgmast01@gmail.com  
Xochitl Leon xochitlcita@gmail.com