header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
VACANCIES    
Aimee Eng Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212
Alton Jelks ajelks@sbcglobal.net  
Amana Harris harrismana@gmail.com  
Amber Childress amberlynnchildress@gmail.com  
Amy Golden amgolden@yahoo.com  
Andre Spearman    
Andrea Dawson andreadawson@earthlink.net  
Andrew Nelsen andrewnelsen028@gmail.com  
Ay'Anna Moody alm2243@tc.columbia.edu  
Beverly Hansen meka1909@yahoo.com  
Bradley Mart bradleymart@att.net  
Bryan Quevedo bryan.quevedo@gmail.com  
Clifford Hong clifford.hong@ousd.org  
Dan Lindheim dlindheim@comcast.net  
Daniel Chesmore chesmore.daniel@gmail.com  
David Kakishiba kakishiba@gmail.com  
Denilson Garibo Denilson.Garibo@ousd.org  
Elizabeth Ross jeffandbuffross@yahoo.com  
Emma Paulino emmap@oaklandcommunity.org  
Eva Marie Sans esans@valleywater.org  
Eve Stewart    
Gary Yee yee4schools@yahoo.com  
Gregory Redmond GCRedmond@comcast.net  
James Harris James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838
James Robins jrobins@alnus-eco.com  
Jason Gumataotao jasong@ibew595.org  
Jill Habig jhabig@gmail.com  
Jody London Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457
John Baldo jbaldo@gmail.com  
Joyce Nilo joyce.nilo@K2architects.com  
Jumoke HintonHodge Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/458
Lin Moore lmoore@valleywater.org  
Louise Waters louise.bay.waters@gmail.com  
Max Overland moverland@valleywater.org  
Mica Smith-Dahl Mica.Smith-Dahl@ousd.org  
Michele King mking@valleywater.org  
Michelle Meredith mmeredith@valleywater.org  
Michon Coleman michoncolemanesq@gmail.com  
Misha Karigaca misha.karigaca@ousd.org  
Monique Adorno-Jimenez majimenez55@yahoo.com  
Noni Session noni@ebprec.org  
Reginald Mosley reginald_mosley@hotmail.com  
Renee Swayne rswayne993@msn.com  
Roseann Torres Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837
Saleem Shakir-Gilmore saleem4oakland@protonmail.com  
Sandy Carpenter drsrcarpenter@comcast.net  
Shaeonna Muhammad muhammadshae1@gmail.com  
Shanthi Gonzales Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454
Susan Walton susan.walton@ousd.org  
Tiffany Rose Lacsado tiffanylacsado@gmail.com  
Tina Longfield    
Veronica Martinez veronica@santafecan.org  
Vicki Rolls-Elam velam@valleywater.org  
Victor Valerio vijavale@gmail.com  
Vilma Serrano vilma.serrano@ousd.org  
Xochitl Leon xochitlcita@gmail.com