header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 20-0172    Version: 1 Name: Board Member's Report - February 12, 2020
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 1/23/2020 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 2/12/2020 Final action: 2/12/2020
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Board Member's Report - February 12, 2020.
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.HintonHodge@ousd.org, Gary.Yee@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org, James.Harris@ousd.org

title

Board Member’s Report - February 12, 2020.