header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 18-1764    Version: 1 Name: Board Members Report - August 22, 2018
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 8/2/2018 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 8/22/2018 Final action: 8/22/2018
Enactment date: 8/22/2018 Enactment #:
Title: Board Members Report - August 22, 2018.
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.HintonHodge@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org, James.Harris@ousd.org