header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 18-1239    Version: 1 Name: Board Member's Report - June 6, 2018
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 5/21/2018 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 6/6/2018 Final action: 6/6/2018
Enactment date: 6/6/2018 Enactment #:
Title: Presentation of the Regular Board Member's Report - June 6, 2018.
Contact: Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.HintonHodge@ousd.org, Jody.London@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, James.Harris@ousd.org

title

Presentation of the Regular Board Member’s Report - June 6, 2018.