header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 17-1587    Version: 1 Name: Regular Board Member's Report - October 11, 2017
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 7/28/2017 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 10/11/2017 Final action: 10/11/2017
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Regular Board Members Report - October 11, 2017
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.Hinton Hodge@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org, James.Harris@ousd.org

Title

Regular Board Members Report - October 11, 2017