header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 17-1302    Version: 1 Name: Regular Board Members Report - June 14, 2017
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 5/26/2017 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 6/14/2017 Final action: 6/14/2017
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Regular Board Members Report - June 14, 2017.
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.HintonHodge@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org and James.Harris@ousd.org
Date Ver.Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.

Title

Regular Board Members Report - June 14, 2017.