header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 16-2269    Version: 1 Name: Regular Board Members Report - November 30, 2016
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 10/7/2016 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 11/30/2016 Final action: 11/30/2016
Enactment date: 11/30/2016 Enactment #:
Title: Regular Board Members Report - November 30, 2016.
Contact: James.Harris@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org