header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 16-2153    Version: 1 Name: Board Members Report - October 13, 2016
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 9/22/2016 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 10/13/2016 Final action: 10/13/2016
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Regular Board Members Report - October 13, 2016.
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke Hintonhodge@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi Gonzales@ousd.org and James.Harris@ousd.org

Title

Regular Board Members Report - October 13, 2016.