header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 16-0578    Version: 1 Name: Board Members Report - March 23, 2016
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Board, General Consent Report
File created: 3/7/2016 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 3/23/2016 Final action: 3/23/2016
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Presentation of Board Members Report - March 23, 2016.
Contact: James.Harris@ousd.org, Nina.Senn@ousd.org, Jody.London@ousd.org, Aimee.Eng@ousd.org, Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org, Roseann.Torres@ousd.org, Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org,

Title
Presentation of Board Members Report - March 23, 2016.