header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 14-1209    Version: 1 Name: Board Member's Report - June 11, 2014
Type: Regular Board Members Report Status: Closed
File created: 5/27/2014 In control: Board of Education
On agenda: 6/11/2014 Final action: 6/11/2014
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: Presentation of the Regular Board Members Report - June 11, 2014.
Contact: Jody.London@ousd.k12.ca.us, David.Kakishiba@ousd.k12.ca.us, Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.k12.ca.us, Anne.Washington@ousd.k12.ca.us, Roseann.Torres@ousd.k12.ca.us, Christopher.Dobbins@ousd.k12.ca.us, James.Harris@ousd.k12.ca.us
Title
Presentation of the Regular Board Members Report - June 11, 2014.