Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Committee Room, KDOL TV Studio, B-237, Met West High School Entrance, 314 East 10th Street, Oakland, CA 94606-2291, Internet - Zoom & Granicus; Broadcasted - KDOL-TV (Comcast Channel 27 and AT&T Channel 99)
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaAccessible AgendaMinutesAccessible MinutesVideoeComment
        
2/29/2024 Export to iCalendar 4:00 PM Committee Room, KDOL TV Studio, B-237, Met West High School Entrance, 314 East 10th Street, Oakland, CA 94606-2291, Internet - Zoom & Granicus; Broadcasted - KDOL-TV (Comcast Channel 27 and AT&T Channel 99)
1312 Babel Lane Concord, CA, 94518
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available
2/8/2024 Export to iCalendar 3:00 PM Committee Room, KDOL TV Studio, B-237, Met West High School Entrance, 314 East 10th Street, Oakland, CA 94606-2291, Internet - Zoom & Granicus; Broadcasted - KDOL-TV (Comcast Channel 27 and AT&T Channel 99) Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Minutes Minutes Accessible Minutes Accessible Minutes Video Video Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2024><<
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Feb, 2024

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Member10/16/2023 6/30/2024     Board of Education
VACANCY Member3/20/2023 6/30/2024     Board of Education
VACANCY Member10/15/2023 6/30/2024     Board of Education
VACANCY Member1/23/2023 6/30/2024     Board of Education
Alex Pittman Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
4/16/2021 6/30/2025 pittman@silanano.com   Board of Education
Barry Scott Chairperson
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
4/16/2021 6/30/2025 bscott@need.org   Board of Education
Charles D. Lightfoot III Member7/1/2023 6/30/2025 cdlightfoot@oaklandca.gov   Board of Education
David Cammarata Secretary4/16/2021 6/30/2025 david.cammarata@ousd.org   Board of Education
Drew Prober Member1/25/2024 6/30/2024 andrew.prober@ousd.org   Board of Education
Eva Denise Jennings Member7/1/2023 6/30/2025 ejennings@peralta.edu   Board of Education
Jason Gumataotao Vice Chairperson
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
4/16/2021 6/30/2025 jasong@ibew595.org   Board of Education
Juanita Douglas Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024 douglas@risingsunopp.org   Board of Education
Kim Jones Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024 kim.jones1@ousd.org   Board of Education
Marie Amboy Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024 mamboy@peralta.edu   Board of Education
Mark Martin Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
4/16/2021 6/30/2025 markmartin@peralta.edu   Board of Education
Mary Clarke Miller Member
Termed-out: 6/30/2025
4/16/2021 6/30/2025 mclarkemiller@peralta.edu   Board of Education
Pamela Moy Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024 pamela.moy@ousd.org   Board of Education
Rose Casarez Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024 rcasarez@rceb.org   Board of Education
Torriya Ferrer Member7/1/2023 6/30/2025 s_torriya.ferrer@ousd.org   Board of Education
Vinh Trinh Member7/1/2022 6/30/2024     Board of Education
The Career Technical Education Committee shall develop and present recommendations to the Governing Board on the composition/contents of the District's Career Technical Education Program, including keeping it abreast of current trends and technologies, and provide liaison between the District and potential employers. The Committee shall also review and provide recommendations on all District applications for funding to the Office of Public School Construction.