header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Virtual

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2021><<
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Jun, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alex Pittman  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 pittman@silanano.com    
Ashleigh Smallwood  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 asmallwood@oaklandchamber.com    
Barry Scott  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 bscott@need.org    
Charleton Lightfoot  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 clightfoot@oaklandca.gov    
Clayton Evans  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 clayton.evans@ousd.org    
David Cammarata  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 david.cammarata@ousd.org    
Derrick Johnson  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 derreckhcw@gmail.com    
Emily Frank  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 emily.frank@ousd.org    
Jason Gumataotao  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 jasong@ibew595.org    
Joel Pena  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 joel@teachexchange.org    
Lazandra Dial  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 LDial@oaklandca.gov    
Lisa Abernathy  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 labernat@acov.org    
Lisa Wai  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 lisa@shelterwerk.com    
Marie Amboy  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 mamboy@peralta.edu    
Mark Martin  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 markmartin@peralta.edu    
Mary Clarke Miller  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 mclarkemiller@peralta.edu    
Pamela Moy  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 pamela.moy@ousd.org    
Ruth Stroup  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 rstroup@farmersagent.com    
Stephan Mucher  4/16/2021 4/15/2022 mucher@berkeley.edu    
Su Dung  4/16/2021 4/15/2023 sdung@lfcd.org    
Vinh Trinh  4/16/2021 4/15/2022      
The Career Technical Education Committee shall develop and present recommendations to the Governing Board on the composition/contents of the District's Career Technical Education Program, including keeping it abreast of current trends and technologies, and provide liaison between the District and potential employers. The Committee shall also review and provide recommendations on all District applications for funding to the Office of Public School Construction.