header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Governing Board
Meeting location: Committee Room, KDOL TV

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2021><<
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Nov, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aimee Eng Director1/4/2015 1/2/2023 Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212 Elected, Voters, District 2
Alan Pursell Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Ashley Demelo Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Benjamin "Sam" Davis Vice Chairperson1/4/2021 1/6/2025 Sam.Davis@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20448 Elected, Voters, District 1
Carmen G√≥mez Mandic Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Carol Delton Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Clifford Thompson Director1/4/2021 1/6/2025 clifford.thompson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20450 Elected, Voters, District 7
Clio Rasler Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Corvetta Kirtman Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
David Castillo Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021 mrdavidcastello@gmail.com    
Dulce Santos Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Gary Yee Director1/7/2019 1/2/2023 Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181 Elected, Voters, District 4
Graham Harper Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Inga Wagar Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021 ingaw@sbcglobal.net    
Jenn Blake Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021 jennifer.blake@ousd.org    
Jonah Zimmerman-Bloch Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Kelly Bresso Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Kristen Zimmerman Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Lateefa Ali Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Lisa Rasler Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021 lisarasler@gmail.com    
Michael Louden Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Mike Hutchinson Director1/4/2021 1/6/2025 Mike.Hutchinson@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20451 Elected, Voters, District 5
Monica Wheaton-Howell Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Natalie Gallegos Chavez Student Director7/1/2021 6/30/2022 Natalie.GallegosChavez@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20635  
Oscar Lopez Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Patty Juergens Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021 pjuergs@juno.com    
Samantha Pal Student Director7/1/2021 6/30/2022 samantha.pal@ousd.org    
Sayuri Sakamoto Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
Shanthi Gonzales President1/4/2015 1/2/2023 Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454 Elected, Voters, District 6
Sheila Haynes Member9/1/2021 12/31/2021      
VanCedric Williams Director1/4/2021 1/6/2025 VanCedric.Williams@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/20452 Elected, Voters, District 3