header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Task Force
Meeting location: Virtual

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2021><<
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Dec, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Belinda Bellinger  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 belinda@bayareaplan.org   Superintendent of Schools
Clarissa Doutherd  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 clarissa@pvoakland.org   Superintendent of Schools
Dexter Moore Vice Chairperson9/24/2021 1/31/2022 dexter.moorejr@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Eia Gardner  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 eia.gardner@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Erica Macklin  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 ericka.macklin@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Fela Thomas  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 fthomas@sff.org   Superintendent of Schools
Ismael Armendanz  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 oae.1st.vp@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools
Jenn Blake  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 jennifer.blake@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Jerome Gourdine  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 jerome.gourdine@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Kamisha McLean  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 kamishamclean@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools
Kampala Taiz-Rancifer Secretary9/24/2021 1/31/2022 kampalatr@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools
Kevin Hill  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 oakland@blacklivesvoterguide.org   Superintendent of Schools
Kim Davis  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 kim.davis9804@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools
LaWanda Wesley  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 lawanda.wesley@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Lisa Grant Dawson  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 lisa.grantdawson@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Lizzie Humphries  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 elizabeth.humphries@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Matin Abdel-Qawi  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 matin.abdel-qawi@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Monica Thomas  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 monica.thomas@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Percolia Manigo Awobodu Chairperson9/24/2021 1/31/2022 pecolia@bayareaplan.org   Superintendent of Schools
Quinez Carter  11/18/2021 1/31/2022 Quinezcarter04@gmail.com    
Saran Riussell  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 Saranrussell@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools
Taiwo Kujichagalia  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 taiwo.kujichagulia@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Tara Gard  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 tara.gard@ousd.org   Superintendent of Schools
Wanda Watson  9/24/2021 1/31/2022 drwandawatson@gmail.com   Superintendent of Schools