header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Cole Campus, 1011 Union Street, Oakland

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aimee Eng President1/4/2015 1/2/2023 Aimee.Eng@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/12212 Elected, Voters, District 2
Alan Pursell Member2/20/2019 2/20/2021      
Alma.Piedras Member11/15/2018 11/20/2020      
Ashea Fuller Member1/2/2019 2/2/2021      
Bahijat Abdul Member11/14/2019 11/14/2021      
Carmen Pearson Member11/15/2018 11/15/2020      
Dawn Allen Member11/14/2019 11/14/2021 dawn_thomas2003@yahoo.com    
Duy Vo Member2/2/2019 1/20/2021 lix_max@yahoo.com    
Gary Yee Director1/7/2019 1/2/2023 Gary.Yee@ousd.org https://www.ousd.org/Page/18181 Elected, Voters, District 4
James Harris Director1/7/2013 1/4/2021 James.Harris@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9838 Elected, Voters, District 7
Jen Darmstadt-Holm President11/14/2019 11/14/2021      
Jody London Vice Chairperson1/5/2009 1/4/2021 Jody.London@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/457 Elected, Voters, District 1
Jumoke HintonHodge Director1/5/2009 1/4/2021 Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/458 Elected, Voters, District 3
Michelle Campbell-Mateo Member2/20/2019 2/20/2021 michelle.mateo24@gmail.com    
Monalisa.Trevino Member11/15/2018 11/20/2020      
Rasheeda Johnson Member11/14/2019 11/14/2021 Rasheedawest@gmail.com    
Reginald Mosley Member11/15/2018 11/15/2020 reginald_mosley@hotmail.com    
Roseann Torres Director1/7/2013 1/4/2021 Roseann.Torres@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/9837 Elected, Voters, District 5
Ruqayyah Abdul-Rahim Member11/14/2019 11/14/2021 ruqayyahabdulrahim@gmail.com    
Shanthi Gonzales Director1/4/2015 1/2/2023 Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.org http://www.ousd.org/Page/454 Elected, Voters, District 6
Teresa.Diaz Member
Termed-out: 11/15/2020
11/15/2018 11/15/2020