

Oakland Unified School District

Board of Education 1011 Union Street, #940 Oakland, CA 94607 (510) 879-1944 boe@ousd.org E-Mail http://www.ousd.org

Legislation Text

File #: 18-2447, Version: 1

Nomination and election of Members to the LCAP PSAC Advisory Committee:

District 1 Quorum: 6 4 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D1 Schools: Chabot, Claremont, Emerson, Hillcrest, Kaiser, Peralta, Piedmont, Sankofa, Oakland International, Oakland Tech

District 2 Quorum: 7 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D2 Schools: Bella Vista, Cleveland, Crocker Highland, Franklin, Garfield, La Escuelita, Lincoln, Roosevelt, Dewey, MetWest, Oakland High

District 3 Quorum: 5 3 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D3 Schools: Hoover, Lafayette, Martin Luther King Jr., Prescott, Westlake, West Oakland Middle, McClymonds, Bunche, Street

District 4 Quorum: 6 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D4 Schools: Bret Harte, Laurel, Allendale, Joaquin Miller, Redwood Heights, Horace Mann, Montclair, Montera, Sequoia, Thornhill

District 5 Quorum: 7 2 seats

D5 Schools: Bridges, Edna Brewer, Fruitvale, Glenview, Global, ICS, MCS, Seed, TCN, UFSA, UPA, Fremont, Life

District 6 Quorum: 8 4 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D6 Schools: Burckhalter, C. Munck, CUES, E.O. Pride, Frick, Futures, Greenleaf, Markham, MLA, SOL, Parker, Roots, CCPA, Skyline

District 7 Quorum: 8 2 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D7 Schools: Acorn Woodland, Alliance, Brookfield, Castlemont, ECP, Encompass, Esperanza, Grass Valley, Howard, Korematsu, Madison, New Highland, Reach, Rudsdale/Sojourner Truth