

Legislation Text

## File #: 18-1922, Version: 1

Approval by the Board of Education of Resolution No. 1819-0067 - Application for Provisional Internship Permit - California Commission on Teacher Credentialing - Named Employees for School Year 2018-2019:

- 1. Stephanie Davis, TK-5<sup>th</sup> Grade, Rise Community School;
- 2. Drew Debro, K-5th Grade, SDC Moderate/Severe, Martin Luther King Elementary;
- 3. Lisa Aquilina, K-5<sup>th</sup> Grade, Encompass Academy;
- 4. Daniel Fallon, 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade, Spanish, Skyline High School;
- 5. Natalya Narine, TK-5<sup>th</sup> Grade, Laurel Elementary School;
- 6. Terrance Johnson, 6-8<sup>th</sup> Grade, English, Urban Promise Academy;
- 7. Daniel Johnson, 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade, Physical Education, Skyline High School;
- 8. Jessica Cervano, 6-12<sup>th</sup> Grade, Social Science, CCPA;
- 9. Eleanora Bridget Kyser, 6-8th Grade, Science, Montera Middle School;
- 10. Caylan Rodriguez, TK-5<sup>th</sup> Grade, Franklin Elementary School;
- 11. Gabriela Martinez Garcia, TK-5th Grade, Garfield Elementary School;
- 12. Manisha Gangopadhyay, 9-12th Grade, Social Science, CCPA;
- 13. Sig Schnare, K-5th Grade, SDC Mild/Moderate, Grass Valley Elementary School;
- 14. Camisha Coleman, K-5th Grade, Social Science, Futures Elementary School; and
- 15. Lillian Jacobson, 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade, Social Science, Castlemont High School.