

Oakland Unified School District

Legislation Details (With Text)

Date	Ver. Act	tion By			Act	ion Result	
Contact:							
Attachments:							
Code sections:							
Indexes:							
Sponsors:							
Sponsors	Valley, ⊦	loward,	Koremats	su, Ma	adison, New Higł	nland, Reach, Rudsdale/Sojourner Truth	
	 District 4 Quorum: 6 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D4 Schools: Bret Harte, Laurel, Allendale, Joaquin Miller, Redwood Heights, Horace Mann, Montclair Montera, Sequoia, Thornhill District 5 Quorum: 7 2 seats D5 Schools: Bridges, Edna Brewer, Fruitvale, Glenview, Global, ICS, MCS, Seed, TCN, UFSA, UPA, Fremont, Life District 6 Quorum: 8 4 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D6 Schools: Burckhalter, C. Munck, CUES, E.O. Pride, Frick, Futures, Greenleaf, Markham, MLA, SOL, Parker, Roots, CCPA, Skyline District 7 Quorum: 8 2 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D7 Schools: Acorn Woodland, Alliance, Brookfield, Castlemont, ECP, Encompass, Esperanza, Grass 						
	District 3 Quorum: 5 3 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D3 Schools: Hoover, Lafayette, Martin Luther King Jr., Prescott, Westlake, West Oakland Middle, McClymonds, Bunche, Street						
	District 2 Quorum: 7 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D2 Schools: Bella Vista, Cleveland, Crocker Highland, Franklin, Garfield, La Escuelita, Lincoln, Roosevelt, Dewey, MetWest, Oakland High						
Title:	Nomination and election of Members to the LCAP PSAC Advisory Committee: District 1 Quorum: 6 4 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee) D1 Schools: Chabot, Claremont, Emerson, Hillcrest, Kaiser, Peralta, Piedmont, Sankofa, Oakland International, Oakland Tech						
Enactment date:					Enactment #:		
On agenda:	11/15/20)18			Final action:		
File created:	11/9/201	8			In control:	Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) Parent Advisory Committee	
Туре:	Election				Status:	Committee, New Business	
File #:	18-2447		Version:	1	Name:	LCAP - Parent Advisory Committee - Nomination - Election - Electoral Districts	

Nomination and election of Members to the LCAP PSAC Advisory Committee:

District 1 Quorum: 6 4 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D1 Schools: Chabot, Claremont, Emerson, Hillcrest, Kaiser, Peralta, Piedmont, Sankofa, Oakland International, Oakland Tech

File #: 18-2447, Version: 1

District 2 Quorum: 7 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D2 Schools: Bella Vista, Cleveland, Crocker Highland, Franklin, Garfield, La Escuelita, Lincoln, Roosevelt, Dewey, MetWest, Oakland High

District 3Quorum: 53 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)D3 Schools: Hoover, Lafayette, Martin Luther King Jr., Prescott, Westlake, West Oakland Middle, McClymonds, Bunche, Street

District 4 Quorum: 6 2 seats (1 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D4 Schools: Bret Harte, Laurel, Allendale, Joaquin Miller, Redwood Heights, Horace Mann, Montclair, Montera, Sequoia, Thornhill

District 5 Quorum: 7 2 seats

D5 Schools: Bridges, Edna Brewer, Fruitvale, Glenview, Global, ICS, MCS, Seed, TCN, UFSA, UPA, Fremont, Life

District 6 Quorum: 8 4 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D6 Schools: Burckhalter, C. Munck, CUES, E.O. Pride, Frick, Futures, Greenleaf, Markham, MLA, SOL, Parker, Roots, CCPA, Skyline

District 7 Quorum: 8 2 seats (2 of them on the ELL Sub-Committee)

D7 Schools: Acorn Woodland, Alliance, Brookfield, Castlemont, ECP, Encompass, Esperanza, Grass Valley, Howard, Korematsu, Madison, New Highland, Reach, Rudsdale/Sojourner Truth