

Oakland Unified School District

Legislation Text

File #: 09-1712, Version: 1

Joint Recognition by Board of Education and State Administrator of the Winners of the 2009 Martin Luther King, Jr., Oratorical Fest:

- 1. Ms. Audry Smith (Second Grade Class) Fruitvale Elementary
- 2. Chayal Fisher Thornhill Elementary
- 3. Amari Chatmon Crocker Highlands
- 4. Stepheny Gupta Lakeview Elementary
- 5. Andrew Wilson MetWest High
- 6. Ronald Mills BEST

[Enter body here.]